Sports Scholarship Awards Program

At the IUPAT Convention in 1999, the A. L. “Mike” Monroe and Ralph D. Williams III Sports Scholarship was introduced and ratified into the Union’s Constitution. This groundbreaking program was created to offer student athletes the opportunity to pursue their athletic ambitions while earning an advanced educational degree at the academic institution of their choosing.

Click to apply (Deadline January 31, 2019)