The New Delegates for the District Council 17 Executive Board are official, and are as follows:

Business Manager / Secretary-Treasurer: John Sedor

Local 177 Delegates

  • Ray Gelean
  • Lenny Graceffo
  • Shauntelle Hollett
  • Rodney McDougall
  • Jason Villain

Local 739 Delegates

  • Dave Daily
  • Greg Ginter
  • Chris Hooter
  • Mike Richels
  • Sean Tatum

In a few weeks, John Sedor [BMST] will schedule an Executive Board meeting, and the delegates will elect (or re-elect) the various positions